ffwill: let's go out and have some fun
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Flushing, New York
46 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
ffwill anything.
fire fighter

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I guess i have to try to describe myself now. i am a hard working man who likes to play just as hard. i love to do just about anything physical but what i realy like to do is go out dacing. i have alot of friends in this city but right now i don't have that special somebody and i guess this is as good of a way to look for her as any other because even if i don't find her this way i'll hopefully have some fun while making some new friends!!! so good luck everybody and if you like anything i have said please contact me because i am a really bad writer and i find describing my self a lot harder than i thought it would be.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i guess this realy depends on who the person is but i would love to go out to dinner and then move my little ass on a dance floor somewhere. another option that i would love is a afternoon on the beach then a nice dinner. or should it be a rainy afternoon we could go to a museum or see a movie. you guessed it followed by a dinner
and a glass of wine. as you can see i like to keep myself busy and this city has so much to offer so if you would like to join me please get a hold of me. hopefully you do and we get past the first couple of dates so then we can get to see each other's intimate and passoniate sides of ewach other