Blue_Eyed_Romantik: First Date: Canada's Wonderland?
Smokes Often with Average body type
London, Ontario
32 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Blue_Eyed_Romantik anything.
Some college
Bell Tech Support Technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
**Just so you know, the pic of me sleeping with the lil' guy, is my nephew, not my son.

Where do I start? Well, the basics. My name is Jordan, and I’ve lived in London nearly my whole life. I’m 24, and I’ve been single for a while now.
I'm planning on going back to school next September to get my Law Clerk Diploma.
I went to college right out of High School for Construction, but it's just not for me. So I've decided to go another route.
I love music! It's definitely one of my passions. I love most kinds of music, but I'm not a big fan of country.
I love to cook; not necessarily for myself, but I love to cook for other people.
I have goals, and dreams. I have an idea of where I want to be in 5 years, and I'm not afraid to make it happen.

So I’ve decided that, instead of listing off all my different personality traits, I’m just going to tell you why I’d make a good friend or boyfriend.

I have a full-time job, and I'm not lazy.
I’m funny.
I’m not rude, or arrogant.
I'm not superficial or fake - Who I say I am, is who I really am.
I’m a true gentleman, and a genuine romantic.
I’m not a push-over; I know when to hold my ground.
I’m patient.
I love to cuddle.
I’ll rub your feet, just because.
I won't ask you to do a threesome.
I’m not overly jealous.
I don't have any stalkers or crazy ex-girlfriends.
I won’t let you win every argument.
I’ll carry you to bed when you’re drunk.
I’ll take care of you when you’re sick.
I'm a good listener.
I would never make you choose between me and your friends or family.
I love animals. (I have 3 cats; Simba, Nala, and Tyson; and a Dog named Mischa.)
I have a morbid fear of snakes! (Anything reptile-like really!)
I’ll let you hold the remote.
I’ll choose you over sports any day of the week…except Sundays during football season, and the odd Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Saturday night when Hockey is on...Haha I'm totally kidding!
I’ll buy you flowers, just because.
I’m very honest, and trustworthy.
I’ve never cheated.
I’m the kind of guy your mom will love, and your dad will play golf with. (If your dad doesn't play golf, than we can share a case of beer!)

Now that you know a little bit about me, here’s what I’m looking for.
I’m looking for someone who wants a serious relationship, or at least wants one at some point in the near future. Someone who has a good level of Self-Confidence, and can comfortably be themselves without being superficial. Someone who likes to laugh and have a good time, but also knows when to be serious. Someone who likes going out, just as much as they like staying in. Someone who is not afraid to speak their mind.
I may come across as picky, but I’m not. I just know what I want.

P.S. I'm a sucker for English, Australian and Irish accents, and Skater Girls.

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who Died
----///--\\\---Or Fighting it right now.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm up for anything really. As long as we get a chance to talk, and get to know each other, I'm cool with it.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Blue_Eyed_Romantik you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
Must not be married