chien: First timer!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hong kong,
49 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Asian, Capricorn
chien anything.
Regional role

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, what can I say? My friends think I should give this a shot, I'm sure you heard this before! So here I am, after much hesitation. He kept saying "did you watch 'Must Love Dogs'? GO FOR IT!". So here I am, going for it. Also I've heard good things about this site.

Now on to describing myself - I'm an extrovert (but not enough to sign up for online dating!). I love meeting people and I adapt to people easily. I'm in sales, and not a local Hong Konger, but I've been out of my home country for 9 years. Moved to Hong Kong 4 years ago. Prior to this, I was travelling, and living in another country. It was fun, to see and experience new things in a new country. Being Asian, Hong Kong wasn't too difficult to adapt.

I love being active, I love sports - kick boxing is my recent craze, just started and it's such a great cardio workout and I feel so good after the class! Love tennis too, don't quite like picking up the tennis balls though! Love to swim, be in the outdoors as well

Besides sports, I love reading, listening to music, going to concerts/ballets/plays etc. Love to dance, thinking of learning salsa dancing. My gay friend, yeah, the one who encouraged me to join this website, is a good salsa dancer and has egged me to do classes for the longest time, so that we can both burn the dance floor next time!

Not much more to add, unless you write and ask questions, and I'll try to be as honest as possible!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmm....First Date - love first date - butterflies in stomach, oh, what to wear - don't want to look that I've tried too hard, yet not too casual, make up or no make up? etc... and the moment comes.

I'm a natural conversationalist. I don't need to go to a facny restaurant, somewhere quiet enough though to talk, and food is not too bad. A glass of wine to complement the meal and relaxes oneself. Not too much wine though, as you don't want to let your tongue loose (I mean talking too much here!)!

The whole idea of first date is to hope there'll be a second one and third, fourth etc, ie at least a potential, ie you enjoy each other's company, feel rather comfortable, and that's what I hope the chemistry will be for a first date.