pandora106: Quality, not quantity
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
40 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
pandora106 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy a wide range of things, like watching hockey, bbq's, walking or hiking, dancing at a clubs, staying at home cooking a meal and maybe having a dinner party. I also like a good thoughtful conversation over a drink or good food, and experiencing things for the first time. I think it's important to be open minded to other's opinions while having your own moral basis.

I detest drama, say what's on my mind, love simple things in life and make it a priority to laugh every day even if it's at my own expense.

My pet peeve is someone who doesn't keep his word. The value of one's word represents the value of one's self.

If you message me let me know you read my profile by saying, 'hi pandora'.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first meeting should be casual. I like somebody who is able to have a good time, relax, have goals and can be serious about them. Sometimes I love to be able to chill out all day with.

PS: If you actually read my prof. and send me a note, mention Pandora in the subject line b/c if u don't read this you'll get deleted!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to pandora106 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 48.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.