seriouscoffeeaddict: I miss juice boxes and clarity
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
34 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Asian, Aquarius
seriouscoffeeaddict anything.
High school
student loan payer

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Why should you know me?

I've sold my soul to the devil for something I'm not even sure will be worth it. Taking a chance on something out in the left field makes my hands shake, but with good vibes.

I have weird tastes in various things, and yet somehow people always perceive me as a 'normal' being. I look for stability and spontaneity simultaneously in my life; nothing under my bed so far...

I can't say for certain I know exactly the type of person I like to get to know, since you usually find what you are looking for when you aren't looking. Instead of writing a list of subjective descriptions that can often be deceiving, I would prefer to let them show me who they are. Let it be friends or something more, a bit of good surprise can't hurt anyone.

As long as you are not a robot, we'll get along fine.

Mail Settings
To send a message to seriouscoffeeaddict you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 28.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps