SimplyMikey: Pa Bound
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Pottsville, Pennsylvania
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
SimplyMikey anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
What I like to do in my spare time is reading, writing poetry, drawing, riding bikes, going to the movies, playing mini golf. Id like to meet someone who is down to earth, isn't judgemental, kind, caring, and loving. Someone who knows how to make me smile, laugh, and have a good time. I'm looking for someone who enjoys the simplistic things too, who likes to curl up on the couch in eachothers arms watching movies till the break of dawn, but also going out hitting the streets having fun, clubbing, going to movies (i like comedies they are fun to make fun of and laugh at). Catch me on aol, SimplyMikey or SimplyMikey2000. These pix are of me and my best friend Lacy, I draw all the time, even my friends if they let me. I have plenty more artwork to show off then what I have on here, so if your interested, drop me a line.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date really anything goes. Im open minded and just like to have fun. So anything that involves fun, but most importantly the chance to get to know eachother better is great.

Get the POF Mobile Apps