kreinhardt: Nice Guy Looking for Same
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Indian trails, North Carolina
63 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
kreinhardt anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I recently moved to the Charolette area. I am originally from Wyoming but have lived in Florida for the last 20 years. I find Charolette to be a great place and I am very secure with wanting to make this my home. I am 49 years old, thin build. Nice guy. I know that at my age I should be enjoying and not making undesireable commotion! I am looking for someone to do things with and if it goes further that would be nice as well.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well this is a tough one. As I said I am looking for someone to do things with and if it goes some place else that would be great also. So here goes! If we connect on line and really get a long great I think it would be nice to go out and have a nice meal and then go to a club and enjoy each others company. I think the first date should be in an atmosphere that would allow 2 people to get to know each other but not be intrussive! I think everyone looks at things on a physical basis, not that I am not guilty of that as well, however I am old enough to want to enjoy the person and if anything else were to happen then it would be great as it would be because both parties wanted it to. However, they don't have to one can just get to know someone and have a great time with them "Freinds". Well there it is my thoughts on dating and what I am looking for....................WOW

Mail Settings
To send a message to kreinhardt you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 55.
Lives in United States