LiliMarleen: I Only Need One . . . Maybe . . .
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Windham, Connecticut
Details
55 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
LiliMarleen isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Nomad
Profession
Legal







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Married Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German



About Me
*************ONLY HERE FOR THE FORUMS AT THIS TIME! I'm married to the wonderful man I met right here on POF four years ago and NOT looking to date! Hence, I will not respond to any inquiries as to whether I would like to date you. *******************************

This was the profile that got my wonderful man interested in me.

Hello, thanks for reading my profile. I split my time between Central Jersey and Manhattan, so I'm open to people that are reasonably close to either location.

If I've sent you a smile, and nothing else, it's because I found you interesting and attractive. I would have smiled at you in real life, too, hoping you'll approach me. I'm old-fashioned that way. :)

First off, equal opportunity dater here. I'm attracted to men of various races.

I'm a happy, healthy, active, open-minded woman with broad interests, looking for the same qualities in a man.

The relationship I'm hoping for will be between equals, and we'll both be actively contributing to our mutual enjoyment of life and growth. I enjoy the give and take, but also the male-female dynamic, so, to me, equal does not mean the same.

I want a man whom I can respect, and who will cherish me. I want fall hikes in New England, and summer days in Central Park, and winter afternoons at the Met. I want conversations that never stop, because we have so much to say to each other. I want a man who will let me adore him and who will adore me right back.

I enjoy quiet times on the couch with a good movie and a nice cup of tea and some candles, especially after having hiked a few miles or engaged in some other outdoors activity. I'm stuck at a desk during the week, and I like to get out and do things on the weekends. I have plenty of interests that I'd love to share with you, if you'll share yours with me.

Very girly and feminine in my everyday life, I transform into a tomboy when I'm outdoors or traveling. I get down to basics, forget about the makeup and mascara (though perhaps not the lipstick, and leave home for a month with a half-full backpack.

I'm originally from Europe (still have the accent, too) and have traveled all over the world. My most recent trip was to South East Asia. If taking a night train in Thailand, having a bowl of Pho sitting in the streets of Hanoi, and taking the slow boat down the Mekong sound appealing to you, you're right up my alley. No resorts in Hilton Head for me.

As for you, I have no idea whether you actually exist, I'm getting some nasty emails telling me that you don't. But I'm the eternal optimist, and in any case, we have to be better together than on our own, or what's the point? So why not look for what you really want? Life is great, and I'm pretty sure it would be even better with you -- if you're actually out there, that is.

So, if you're there, please tell me a little about yourself. Let's talk and meet, and if the attraction, chemistry, and connection are there, hopefully this will be the beginning of a beautiful friendship and much more!


*****Top Five Selling Points*****

5. I forget jokes, so I'll laugh at yours -- AGAIN.
4. No comments on your driving (but if I cannot suppress screams of fear, it was probably our last date).
3. Responsible for my own happiness.
2. Soft, magic hands with great nails.
1. Vocal when pleased.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm married to the wonderful man I met here four years ago and not available for dating.


Mail Settings
To send a message to LiliMarleen you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps