asian-girlie-girl: Anyone up for dating? A relationship?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Edmonton, Alberta
42 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Asian, Leo
asian-girlie-girl anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there!

I thought that this would be an interesting and great way to meet new people. Life is so full of adventures!! Where to start? How about a little bit about myself in order to begin capturing your interest...I'm a pretty, sometimes girlie-girl all the way to "don't mess with me!" woman when the situation calls for it. On the most part, I'm just easy going and enjoy making others laugh while laughing myself. I believe in trying something new at least once. I am very loyal to those that I love and care about. I believe that communication is one of the main keys in making a great relationship work. I work hard and play hard too. I'm an independent person but also wants to share my life with that special someone who can enrich my life as much as I do to theirs. I am not afraid to express PDAs, and for those of you that don't know what they are...public displays of affection. I love playing volleyball...court and beach (yeah, a little sand down the pants makes life all the more interesting!). Eating out is just as good as eating in...just that there are the benefits of a lot more cuddling with eating in. Movies, shooting pool, and coffee-chatting dates are also a "do" with me.

With that, the special someone that I would like to meet and have in my life would be fun-loving and would make us both laugh. He would believe in love and want to fall in love. He would know what he wants out of life and also believes in communicating in order to make things work. He is sociable, easy going, family and friends oriented, a good sport, knows when to be serious and when not to be, well mannered and well dressed (when the situation calls for it), and I know that this may sound funny, but...a lover of Chinese food! I will tell you more about that one later! Oh, and please...if you do any kind of drugs other than prescriptions... thanks for stopping and reading but I am not game for that.

I hope this has captured you in some way and I hope to hear from you soon!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
You're the come up with something! *giggles*

Alright...if you are having a hard time...maybe we can put our heads together and come up with something spectacular!

Mail Settings
To send a message to asian-girlie-girl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 36.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke