50ld13r: Cheesecake shop anyone?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Nottingham, UK
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
50ld13r is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Marketing analyst

Who drank my coke?

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Ashley
Originally coming from Derby i get questioned about 2 things, so i will answer them now

1. I don't have webbed feet, i have twelve toes like everyone else and
2. I have not had any kind of relationship, sexual or otherwise with a sheep.

hope that’s cleared things up :)

I am more of a believer in face to face conversations but if you didn't click on here by accident and don't think I look like Joseph Merrick (Elephant Man) then the least I can do is give you a sample of what to expect.

I enjoy eating out and would love to share the experience of eating at places like Dans le noir. Cant beat a cosy night in watching a good film/series in-front of a warm open fire and like most people enjoy travelling. I have braved travelling alone but its far more enjoyable having someone to share that journey with.

Most importantly I am not scared of spiders and make a tasty banoffee pie .

If you have got this far with a smile on your face the rule is you have to at least say hi ( sorry don't make the rules ) :)


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee/tea in a small village in Italy would be nice - failing that anywhere we can sit down and get to know each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps