RalGash: - Werewolves are people too...
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Ajax, Ontario
47 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
RalGash wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Animal Lover
Crash test dummy...

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
The pictures in my profile are from last summer, I have had my hair cut short since then and need to get new pics up.

Yes I have Blackberry Messenger, if you don't have a Blackberry you can still get Blackberry Messenger free for Android and Iphone.

Absolutely must have a sense of humour! Proud mom of a rambunctious Golden Retriever.

Please remember when sending a message - BU7 pL3453 \/\/R173 4(7U4L \/\/0RD5 4|\|D 53|\|73|\|(35 \/\/|-|3|\| 53|\|D1|\|9 /\/\3 4 /\/\355493. 1 d0|\|'7 L1| 0R. - And if you can't figure out what that says then you understand my frustration, rofl!

That is your lesson for the day gentlemen.

What Kind Of Man Am I Looking For?

I prefer men that bathe/shower more than once a week. My sense of smell is sensitive.

I prefer men who are creative such as musicians, artists, and mad scientists.

You don't have to share all the same interests as me. Just be interesting :)

Did I mention he should have a sense of humour?

I like a man who who doesn't mind taking the lead in the relationship. I am very easygoing and unless it's an emergency. I can take charge in an emergency if I have to, I can usually tell pretty quick if I have to take charge in a serious situation so don't be worried there. I can explain more on that later having to do with a past job I had. In any case I would rather just follow a good leader.

I want a guy taller than me or at least the same height. I find it awkward trying to get intimate with someone shorter than me and really like to be able to at least look the guy in the eye or up at him. Also nothing beats the feeling of a guy holding you in his arms and being able to rest your head on his chest or shoulder.

Chubbiness is nice too, I like 'em meaty as I find them more cute and cuddly! However if you are skinny I can always try and fatten you up because I like to bake. :0)

I'm not much of a 'looks' person, there is a certain charm in everyone looking different. But I still like to see a picture, you can tell alot from looking at someones eyes or maybe even thier expression.

A Little Bit About Me

I am Really Shy. I know, hard to believe after the bold outspoken messages above. I will either be so nervous I will talk your face off, fidgety, quiet, or quiet and fidgety.

I am a Jane of all Trades and Master of none. I have had so many different fascinationg jobs over my lifetime (Started working when I was 9 when I realised that's the best way to get money) that I have a vast collection of often useless knowledge up in my brain. Once I get to know you better I can tell you about my adventures in careerdoom, in fact maybe I should write a book. rofl!

I used to play Vampire The Masquerade LARP.

I come from a family that encourages being open minded, creative or having an interest in music and playing musical instruments.

I have a penchant for reading alot of strange things and doing odd research on a wide variety of subjects in my spare time. You may notice odd books in my collection such as The Complete Enochian Dictionary, Vodoun, Time Travel In Einstein's Universe etc. Do not be alarmed... I have no intention of becoming Supreme Ruler Of The Universe.... bwahahaha....

I am also prone to pranking whenever the opportunity presents itself! So if you're afraid of getting in trouble try to pretend you don't know anything, otherwise just enjoy the ride. You may note there are also books in my library on pranking.

I also like to paint, draw and write whenever space and time allows for it. Also as you can see from some of my profile pics, one of my hobbies is editing photos.

I really like cuddling, ALOT. I also have a weakness for having my hair played with, sometimes it makes me sleepy.

Yes I am an animal lover and a big fan of mother nature and walking around in the outdoors in the woods on a nice day. I wanted my own zoo when I was a kid. However after working in a petshop for a month I quickly changed my mind.

****WARNING****: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. *** It is recommended that other members post a similar notice***

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ah yes, the Date Zero. I do not call the first time meeting someone a first date, it's a Date Zero. I prefer to meet somewhere public. I prefer somewhere that doesn't cost alot of money, yes I'm cheap. Mom says it's the Scottish in me, rofl. Here's a few ideas:

One place I like is Debbie's here in Ajax, they have free WiFi and the owner is an awesome nice lady. There is also WiFi at Cross Country Donuts.

Fun outdoor public function which goes on alot through spring and summer. Outdoor bands, plays, dances, fishing etc. There's always something going on. :0)

Special shows such as Woofstock, All About Pets, Psychic Fair, Expos etc.

If you want to come up with an idea try searching sites like Kijiji for events etc. After you find something run back here. :0)

Mail Settings
To send a message to RalGash you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps