bullfrogsandbutterflies: want soneone to take my breath away
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Huntsville, Alabama
71 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
bullfrogsandbutterflies is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
domestic engineer

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm looking for the right person to enjoy life with. I would love to meet someone that likes to go out to dinner, and dance,and knows how to have a good conversations, I love my dogs. I like to do things in jeans, and boots, but really like to dress up and do the finer things in life too. I love to do things on the water. I also love the ovean and the beach. I enjoy takeing little unplanned trips, be in no hurry, and check out the interesting things along the way. I am looking for someone that can be very good friend, that I can be my self with, and maybe let it develope into something more serious. I've been a widow for over 10 years, and I would love to meet that one special person that can take my breath away, treat me like a lady, and have a blast with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe a first date could be a nice dinner, good conversation, and if we click. a little drink and a nice dance, Being able to commucate is very inportant. Oh yes. You must like dogs!!