Age: 40
Long Term
WuMaster: Charming, Romantic, Soulful
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Shenzhen, Guangdong
42 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), New age
Asian, Pisces
WuMaster is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Writer, Online Business, Self-Employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese

About Me
My name is Winston. I am an ABC (Americanized Chinese/Taiwanese) who grew up in the San Francisco Bay area of California. I'm sincere, easygoing, and open minded. I'm a writer and self-employed with my own successful online business, which allows me to live anywhere I want.

I enjoy traveling, writing, history, philosophy, tennis, hiking, swimming, nature, outdoors and meaningful conversation. I am romantic and believe that romance is an important part of life.

I've been to 12 countries and speak four languages - English, Russian, Taiwanese and basic Chinese.

I'm seeking a woman who is feminine, sweet, sincere, down to earth and clever, with a good heart and soul. I believe that I should treat a woman good and appreciate her to bring out her best qualities.

Check out my profile and if interested, write me. Thanks.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere nice and relaxing where we can get to know each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps