mollymaypole: You know what they say about red heads..
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bracknell, UK
53 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
mollymaypole anything.
High school
National Moves Manager

Me, at home with Flu!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
..... they have red hair!!!

Ok, head up, shoulders back! Bottom line is I'm bright, full of loves, wit and interests and I've been told I'm a pretty good catch. Many of friends are either hooked up or hitched with babies so in between going out to "quieter places where we can talk", lots of work and babysitting, my love life has slightly stalled recently.

All my energy, my care and my time has been concentrated away from my needs over the last 3 years and its about time I wrapped my lovin arms back around a good man rather than a stearing wheel shlepping up and down the country on business.

I have loads of interests and ideas - too many to go into now, and I love sparking off the creativity of other people. I would like energy and humour in my partner and someone who can handle my extremes of wanting to be in the thick of the action entertaining one day and enjoying the peace of the sofa on another day.

I want to enhance my interests and sports, my brother and I are armchair experts in all things Rugby and Moto GP's - I can waterski but someone who can teach me how to snow ski!

Above all, I want to meet someone to just enjoy life with, talk, travel, have some adventure and then veg on the sofa with a big bowl of stew! I'm already happy and secure and if you think you could be the Cherry on my cake, then I'd like to hear from you!! (Note to self, the cherry comment, awful!)

Oh, things I didnt include which are requested:-

1. Hobbies: swimming, my IPod, all music, creative writing, Criminal Psychology, NLP, Total Wipeout, Family Guy (novice), watching most sports but especially, RU, athletics, MotoGP's, F1, round the world Sailing, everything on Everest, the Law and Crime.

2. Goals: loads, the list is getting longer and I am getting older, need better maths or a time machine.

3. Me: Unique, pronounced unicue, both colleagues and friends tell me this and that I have special needs.

4. Music: My father is a Jazz Pianist, I plink, R&B, soul, to be honest, pretty much anything which has live musicians, an exceptional singer and for a bonus, either a piano or a sax. I want to be buried in the American deep south, can you imagine it with the old band playing?

A plea: Please do not attached icons.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Paintballing!! Love it!!! Or fresh brewed coffee, fresh fish and food, Moto GP's, somewhere by the river, seaside, Jazz club, open air concert, live music anywhere really, not been to a BBQ yet this year.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mollymaypole you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps