jpizzle440: Peco Paul Jr
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vallejo, California
31 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Leo
jpizzle440 anything.
High school
Hemispherical Fusionologist

crown and guitar

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm me... laid back and ready for action... I travel ALOT. been in almost all the west coast states, haven't made it too far east of tx yet. i live were i want too, lol and were work takes me..... ... gots too many guitars and too many cars... (beach bum) i cant help it. if u want to have fun on the water..--->ME--- im the laid back have hella kick azz time with a few brewskies. .. i dont say sumin i dont mean or wouldnt do --ever--

oh ya...the long hair is gone now :(

born and raised in 2 places there. goin home is my vacation.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Describe what i would do for a first date... hmmm... Easy... offer a Texas home cooked meal!!! hell that's a dinner date with a possible movie bonus thrown in! lol well that'd be kewl but i like to sit on the beach with a bond fire when theres a full moon. a first date can be anywere, i can always get the jet boats out...drag races?... sail boats... theres always sumin to do. expensive restaurants and fancy places just isnt me though. i can cook better and i know were to find more appealing places