Kitty51185: I want my S.O.S!!!
Smokes Often with Average body type
Waterford, Michigan
32 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
Kitty51185 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Just ask me.


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Right now Im looking for love cause I want to be able to set goals in the future. I'm still young and im not in the rush of having babies or marriage. I just want to met new friends and who knows what happends. What happends, Happens! I need a guy that will be there for me when I'm down cause I do have rough times in my life. I need to be able to bulid trust and honesty with men. I have trust issuse with men. I need a guy that can be blunt sometime and very open with the relationship. A guy that isnt greedy or Shallow!! I want a outgoing, Sense of humor, sweet and honest, Open and Spontanious, Down to earth and easy to talk to guy! JUST BE YOU! I HATE FAKES AND LIARS!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to go and see a movie but you really cant do much talking and you can't really get to know the person. Dinner would be nice or go to the bar and have a drink or two and sit back to watch a game on tv in the bar. I'm always up for something sweet that a guy can pull off.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kitty51185 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 29.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps