misfit1313: looking for my dark angel
Smokes Often with Average body type
Springfield, Ohio
40 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
misfit1313 anything.
corrections officer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
hi i'm sorta new at this so it might be short. well first alittel about me i'm origanly from california but moved to ohio with ex wife. so needless to say we are no longer together.I was in the navy for 5 years. In the navy I was a firefigthter i had the experiance of a life time there,but all good thing must come to an end. so i got out and moved to ohio with ex and been here ever since. Now I work in a factory and make a good living, I enjoy what i do.
The women that i'm looking for is a active person.one who loves live concerts, festivels,just out door actives. a person who loves heavy metal,punk music.
i love music loud,fast and hard.i looking for someone who is open to new and differnt thing and can hold a decient conversation. i'm looking for a fun outgoing women if not for a relationship then just as a friend.
thing i hate the most is dishonsty, people who are full of themselves,and arrogance.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Our first date would start out with roses for you at the door.then we would have a romantic dinner at a quiet itialan restraunt with candles and white wine,why white you ask? white wine goes good with pasta. hopefuly we have a fantastic conversation and equilly as good food. then we would go to a quiet pub so we can be alone and get to know each other more personaly. So at the end of the night i would take you home and walk you to the door like a gentalmen and hope to see you agine.