karmakitty: Solo wants to be a duet
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lakewood, Washington
48 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
karmakitty is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Medical Technician

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I would like to meet someone that isn't a flake. Someone that does what they say they are going to do, and calls if something comes up.
Free spirit best describes me. I am equal parts, Ellie Mae Clampett, June Cleaver, Roseanne and Morticia Addams. I love to do artsy things to entertain myself, sewing, making things with my hands, baking.... I am a real homebody - I love to snuggle and watch a good comedy or really good drama or mystery. I LOVE to be outside gardening on a beautiful day.
I am looking forward to meeting someone laid back and fun to spend quality time with. I am a one man woman and expect the same in return. I like smart funny men. I would love to meet someone that likes to sing or plays a musical instrument or something artsy and really enjoys that.
If you would like to meet someone that you can fall in love with, can trust to be honest and open with you ~ always ~ then drop me a line.
No liars, no cheaters, no drama, no kidding!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something where you can talk and get to know the person across from you. I also like doing new things so maybe come up with something you are good at and teach me. THAT would be a great date!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to karmakitty you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke