tee2thej: looking for?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Wyoming, Michigan
53 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
tee2thej is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
Sales Associate

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a 51 year old mother of 3 GREAT kids which I Love Dearly and am very proud of!!!!! I have 8 absolutely beautiful grand children, with another on the way. I love meeting new people and I cherish my friends dearly. I totally HATE people who are dishonest, cheaters and fakes. I feel that ONLY GOD CAN JUDGE ME, if you think you have a right to, just keep walking!!!! Each tattoo has a story, and the piercings are just body jewelry. I'm a HUGE Nascar fan. November to February are the longest months for me. I enjoy hanging out with my kids and friends. I like fishing, camping, gardening, doing crafts and spending time in the sun! I enjoy watching football and basketball. GO PISTONS!!!!! I can listen to a lot of different music, it all depends on the mood I guess you could say. I'd have to say though that Country Music is my number 1 pick. But love the 80's big hair bands and an occasional hip-hop.

Get the POF Mobile Apps