Age: 32
Age: 29
SHERMS: layed bak country guy
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Regina, Saskatchewan
31 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
SHERMS isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
fish and wildlife conservation


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey there, my name is Bryan. I am your average "small town guy." i enjoy alot of things, mostly outdoors like hunting, fishing, camping boating, horse back riding things like that.I am goin to school for wildlife and fisheries conservation, and maybe some day become a conservation officer.

What makes me unique it says?....... hmm well i guess just me being me i like to joke around and have a good time not take things to seriously, but can be serious when need to be. I am not to picky at all i believe everyone should be given a fare chance at what ever it is there trying to do.

Music.... Well i know pretty much every song out there, but like i said before i am a country boy.i dont really have a fav. singers but i like King Goerge,Jason Aldean,Chris Ledux. prob have to say fav. song would be..... honkytonk stomp by brooks and dunn.

But ya want to know more dont be afraid to send me a msg.hope to hear from you soon.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I guess we will have to see what goes on, pretty much game for what ever

Get the POF Mobile Apps