WorthlessWhisper: Once a beautiful let down
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Inland empire., California
31 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
WorthlessWhisper is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Well im down to Earth and very open in how I am. I am very proud of who I am. I hope one day to be a preschool teacher. I love art and music.David Bowie is my all time favorite. I enjoy hiking and walking. I love animals of all kinds. I am also a nerd though. I play video games, watch anime, and I love to read.

I love going out with friends, though I don't have many. I love drinking with them, and just being myself. If you want to get to know me, your going to have to be able to let go and be yourself around me. Im not looking for anything fake.

Music I Love:
David Bowie,Travis,Muse
INXS,Duran Duran,Linkin Park
Staind,Passion Pit,Assemblage 23
Dido,And One,Depeche Mode
The Beatles,Nightmare(jrock),Villagers
Voltaire,Lily Allen,The Police

Im slowly making my way into the art world, trying to get my art seen. I really want to see myself make it.
I have many dreams, but a lot of my dreams seem to be on the same path. I guess I got lucky like that.
I am 420 friendly and I love to be outdoors at night. Ive even been known to go ghost hunting sometimes ^.^
Well I hope to speak to you soon. If not, hope you have a great day/evening/night Hehe

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to WorthlessWhisper you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 32.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married