Age: 40
Age: 39
Age: 37
Age: 38
superior outdoors: I talk better than I type :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Thunder bay, Ontario
40 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
superior outdoors isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Free Thinker

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
A few changes on my profile, I'm looking for friends who might be interesting to meet, not looking for dates as I have someone already. I've also changed my profession, I'm still taking photos but I'm also now working in schools, yay. So if anyone reads and likes my profile and wants to chat or knows of anythign fun to do, feel free to send a message my way.
I love to laugh and hang out, trying new things is the best way to experiance life. I'm looking to meet new people and hang out and see where it goes from there, I'm pretty much up for anything. I have a photo available and if I hear from anyone interested I'll send it to them. I love camping and the outdoors. I like all kinds of people and music and art, realy if someone has an interest chances are that I'll find it interesting also, and hopefully I have a few things new and exciting to offer them in exchange. I'm very open minded and get along with most everyone I meet. I'm fun and funny and love to do things that are different. I have a very eclectic nature and can't resist a new and possibly exciting experiance, if you have any you would like to share please let me know. I can be serious when the need arises and am professional at work when I have to... (luckly my job sometimes requires me to be more than a little crazy) I'm moving forwards in life but realize the horizon is wide open. I'm ready for anything. I'm smart and yet a horrible typer, I love nature and technology equally: animals also. I love to do so many new things, chances are if I've never done it I'll at least consider trying it, usually I don't think and just jump right in. Above all I regard communication and honesty. Currently a full time student and a photographer I'm working my way slowly into the education field, working with kids was never my life long goal but due to experiances I've fallen into it and enjoy where this new direction is taking me. I live in a house, I have a job and I'm looking to always improve myself. I notice that people are not looking for minds games, and unless you include jeopardy in that list then chances are neither am I.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm just as comfortable at a party or a club as I am with a hike in the bush or sitting alone watching a good movie. Lately I've been up late at night going for runs or walks when it's not raining, snowing, hailing, it's quite beautiful outside. It's gotten colder now and occasionally I'm into hibernation mode, I'm an active person that loves to veg out and do nothing if that makes any sense. I can be well dressed and clean cut or rough around the edges outdoors it all depends on the situation. First dates are always hard because I get nervous and either clam up or say something stupid (or possibly quite charming), it can go either ways.