Calabart: Need a few Laughs? I am Available !!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Pensacola, Florida
62 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Calabart is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Bird + Niece in Phoenix

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Birds Second Language Portuguese

About Me
Hi !

Want to have FUN !! !!
Someone to talk to and share the Humor of life.
And there are a lot of funny things in life.
I am Honorable, extremely honest, smart and very entertaining.
You will laugh a lot around me.
I am kind of a man-boy, mature & young/free thinking.
Well read and traveled.
I am not monogamously challenged.

I have a Car - I have a Valid License. I do not have a criminal record.
I do not do drugs. * 420 you OK unless your a Wake and Bake type
I am a Light drinker, very light. Bars do not bother me. Not my normal weekday evening. I like to shoot pool & darts.
I am gainfully employed. I own property. I have my own place to live.

I have no major health problems.
I have all my own teeth! A full head of hair * and it is starting to chrome !

I stay Active-
When I am working it is very physical.
I range from 190 - 220 pounds at 5' 8" tall.
I Tend to do more outings with a partner - stay at home more by myself.
I am not Broken looking for someone to fix me. Nor do I want some one that is broken wanting to be fixed.
I am affectionate - and Frisky !! Chivalry is not dead.
I treat a lover as an equal - be ready and mature enough for this.
Everyone has Baggage & Drama - not my daily topic.
Financially secure - in a simple manner.

Things I do
Work on family Genealogy
Read a LOT of books~ Non Fiction
Watch Movies.
Read the news daily
Tend to my 29 year old Parrot I raised from an egg.
/sigh when it is to cold to go to festivals & Water parks.

Things I want to do -
Find someone to do things with !!!

It is more who you are with than where you are !!!

Well enough about me.. Tell me about you !!
The more people we meet the better chance we have of finding what we are all looking for ! -

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date... Hmmm
That would depend on us.
Fun is more the Person/people you are with than the event/outing..
It is not Where I go or What I do. It is WHO I do it with!
I am up for about anything !

I am Always ready to meet someone over a cup of coffee on neutral ground.

Get the POF Mobile Apps