vicki2: Fun Woman looking for a good hearted man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lake forest, California
65 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
vicki2 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Hopeless Romantic
Human Resources

40th Class Reunion - 10/10

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi, Friends say I am a fun person with a wonderful attitude but can be shy at times. I enjoy outside activities, walking, ride bikes, music, concerts, art, museums, dinner, travel and dancing. I like to work in the garden, sit by the side of a creek enjoying nature. I am romantic, love to have candles burning throughout the house. Home is comfortable, cozy, warm, full of love and friends. Let's connect!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Our first date would be very simple and casual so we will be able to talk and get to see if we want to meet again. Become good friends first is very importamt.

Mail Settings
To send a message to vicki2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:59 and 67.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps