rainymay: Looking for my Best Friend
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Byesville, Ohio
56 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
rainymay is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Photo Dept specialist

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Laura
I am a sweet, loving, tender hearted young at heart lady of 53. I have been divorced for 10 years and have a friendly divorce with my ex. I am past the man hating angry phase and very happy with my life. I am alone, but never ever lonely. I Love to watch old movies, go to music concerts as often as I can. I love many types of music. Love going to the theatre to see my favorite Phantom of the Opera. I am a mom of 4 grown children and 5 amazing grandchildren.. I can be serious when need be, but I love to make people smile and lift their spirits. I adore spending time with my kids and grandkids and acting like a kid myself.. I had knee replacement surgery in Dec 2013 and have not been able to return to work as of yet. I go to physical therapy 3 times a week and KNOW that I am making great progress.. I love fishing and just sitting by the water and taking in the scenery. I love the times spent in Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. Would love to make it back to the ocean someday soon.. Nothing beats wading in the water and walking along the beach to clear your head...The goal for the rest of my life is to allow myself to begin to really enjoy life again. Its been a while since I have opened my heart up and I am ready to dip my toes in the water.. I am not a fashion model., I am short, chubby , loving, caring, funny, easy to talk to and love to meet new people. I may not be perfect, but I love who I am , and accept the things I cannot change. But always willing to try to change what I can..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love a nice picnic at a park do some walking and talking and watch the sun go down.. Lay on a blanket and look at the stars come out. Have a little glass of wine..

Mail Settings
To send a message to rainymay you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 46.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps