devilipoo32: Wants to be a 50's PIN-UP model!!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Ingersoll, Ontario
46 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
devilipoo32 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi everyone, I thought I would give this a here it goes, My friends would say I’m a sincere, witty, trustworthy, funny, loyal, kind hearted person . I love to laugh and have fun ...I always have a quick smile. I enjoy spending time with my boys, and select few close friends and my extended family. I also own my own home and love spending time here... throwing last minute dinner parties or BBQ's... cutting the the snow shovelling...this I can live with

I like men who are honest, sincere, trustworthy loyal and straight forward.As well...I would prefer someone who knows what they want out of life and are not affraid to work hard to achieve it!! I would also prefer that this person have their life together to some degree, I have recently discovered how hard it is to have a relationship when there isn't any closure from the last one. I realize everyone at our ages has baggage...myself included, but my past is exactly that...and I have no desire to rehash it nor relive it. I am a mom, so my ideal partner would enjoy a family lifestyle too. Let's start as friends and see what the future brings....

I have a wide range of interests, and when time permits, I love to read, cook,dine out, garden a bit (not fanatical), music,dancing, going to clubs, concerts, watching movies (to name a few) and spending as much time outside as I can during nice weather. My current hobby is renovating my victorian being that its being done by myself is alot of hard work but fun. I always have room to make new friends...if you stumble across my profile...say "Hi" and I will return it back to you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
NICE BOTTLE OF WINE, GOOD FOOD, GOOD COMPANY...WHAT MORE CAN YOU ASK FOR?...Well maybe the sunset on the beach but that can be saved for the second date.....:P

Mail Settings
To send a message to devilipoo32 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married