kevinthegrey: Music life
Smokes Often with Average body type
Riverside, California
33 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
kevinthegrey is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Starving Artist
musician, teacher

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Kevin
Here it goes! I'm 32, touring drummer, and i teach drums at a music school. I am a chill guy, easy going, enjoy spending time with all of my close friends, family, and get along with most people. My life can seem boring, but when it picks up, buckle up...its gonna get crazy. I smoke herb and drink from time to time. What can i say...I'm a musician! So if you're not down, oh well...thanks for reading my profile. I don't always have time to send a message, so if you view my profile and think I'm hot, please feel free to send me a message. I always enjoy meeting new people!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
my first date changes depending on the girl that I am with at the time! I like to make it fun for both parties involved!

Mail Settings
To send a message to kevinthegrey you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps