-C-h-r-i-s-: Looking for Good Woman for a Good Guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Olympia, Washington
47 year old Male, < 5' (< 152 cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Scorpio
-C-h-r-i-s- anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking for the my soulmate and I have struck out the first 2 times. I like to be active and spur of the moment kind of fun. I consider myself to be a good guy that is above average looking and always striving to better myself. If you a woman that is looking for a good guy who isn't afraid of friendship and wants to be your best friend first and see what happens later then contact me. But understand that I do not want to play games and I am looking for the right woman for me. If she has an idea of what she wants is a real plus to me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First of all I would find out alot about my date in a restaurant or maybe over coffee at barnes and noble by listening to what see says to me. The first date for me is a chance to get to know about her and then the second and third is where I would like to do common interested things.

Mail Settings
To send a message to -C-h-r-i-s- you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married