Nikki147: Get Busy
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Newmarket, Ontario
30 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Nikki147 anything.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey I'm Nikki, a 21 year old student majoring in Criminal Justice and Public Policy at the University of Guelph. I always get the question "what do you want to do once school is over?". To be honest I have no clue. Traveling is a big thing for me and I hope to see some of Europe and Australia before I have to get serious about my career. I'd like to think what separates me from others is my sense of humour. As vulgar and inappropriate as it may seem most people love it.(this doesn't mean I don't know how to be serious when necessary)

I'm sure its been said before but I love music. I never realized how often I actually am listening to music until I thought about it... While in the shower, exercising, studying, walking around campus, in the car.. basically any chance I get. Rather than attempting to explain my TASTE in music I'd rather just list a couple of favourites: APHEX TWIN, the Bloody Beetroots, Daft Punk, Blood Brothers, DFA 1979,LCD, Modest Mouse, QOTSA etc.

I live a pretty busy lifestyle and I think this may be the best way to meet new people and make some new friends!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Nikki147 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps