the stand alone complex: face to face eye to eye staring at the last star
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lynbrook, New York
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Virgo
the stand alone complex is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Music Snob

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Spanish

About Me
Guess we will start with the basics. I moved to long Island about a year and a half ago and I'm slowly getting used to life on the island. I have an amazing career that I love and I work with some of the best people around. They keep me motivated and have become part of my family.

I LOVE music and I dj in my spare time, just as a hobby. I spin mostly drum n bass and hip hop but i've just recently found a love for electro house and trap. I'm pretty open minded when it comes to music and I can get down to almost anything, I'm pretty eclectic. I like going out once in a while to a show and seeing someone perform live.

When I go out I usually keep it low key. I tend to go out to bars more than lounges or clubs, but usually I just end up hanging out with my friends at my place or theirs and enjoying a bottle of whiskey with good conversation as a chaser. I go out once in a while to concerts but I am rarely (if ever) at the club. I kind of did it to death way before I should have, so I "retired" from that scene at an early age. I enjoy going out, but it's not an all the time thing. I enjoy my nights in on the couch watching a movie just as much.

I love to bbq in the summer and have friends over for drinks. Spending time with my friends and family means the world to me. I have a 2 year old nephew who is the center of my universe and I love putting a smile on his face.

I'm looking to be more social and mingle a bit more. I have to admit that I'm a bit apprehensive about the whole dating scene. It would be nice to meet an easy going person that I can get to know and have some new adventures with.

Get the POF Mobile Apps