simple n honest: ... plain and simple ...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Kitchener, Ontario
61 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
simple n honest wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
This is the tough part

To start, I'm a simply and honest woman who thrives off of honest people. I love to spend time with friends, whether it's out on the town or just at home. I enjoy all styles of music and I blend in with all crowds. I equally enjoy quiet times at home with someone special. I have an excellent sense of humour, and really enjoy having a good laugh . To be honest ... I can be rather quiet at times too. My dogs are a huge part of my life. Not big dogs, just small ones.

I taken numerous trips per year to Mexico and spend time with family. Love the Mexican style.

I'm looking for that certain someone who can laugh at my silly jokes, someone with common interests ... someone to take walks with, take in a movie or just grab a Starbucks and solve the troubles of the world. This person doesn't have to be perfect because, let's face it, nobody is. Not looking for a serious relationship ... just one of pure friendship.

... oh ... and must like my dogs.......

Mail Settings
To send a message to simple n honest you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:54 and 62.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75