Age: 46
Long Term
bcookin: looking for some people outside of work
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Huntington beach, California
49 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
bcookin is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm just starting out here. I will have to refine my profile as I go along so I'll cheat and copy what I have written before.

I grew up in the suburbs of Chicago, I'm a big fan of all their sports teams. I graduated from the University of Illinois and got a job that took me out here to Huntington Beach, Ca.

I'd like to think that I have a good sense of humor and love to see people smile. I admit I take some getting used to, though I'm somewhere between Steven Wright and Dennis Miller with a little Robin Williams thrown in.

I like art, like to draw and I'm looking for inspiration although I am a little out of practice. I could use some life drawing classes to get back in shape and I'm trying to learn photography as well. If anyone would like to join me in a class or two, I would love it. I could also use some help with Photoshop.

I enjoy beach volleyball, kayaking in the harbor, cycling and hanging out at the beach although I have slacked off on my volleyball lately.