delong: Believe it or not, a good guy is here
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Newark, New Jersey
45 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
delong anything.
Casino games Dealer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to think that I'm a good guy with a great heart. These days I like to keep things simple. I enjoy the little things in life. Music is a big part of my life. I'll pretty much listen to anything - but country.I love playing my guitars, surfing, and anything that has to do with the beach. Especially long walks on them with someone special or by myself. Theres nothing like a stroll at dusk on a hot summer night. I was born and raised in the Atlantic City area but am staying in Newark until mid April. I will return to the area then. Newark is CRAZY!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well it's been a while since I have dated, but I'm a sucker for the beach. I would definatley try to incorporate that in there in some way. I am very open minded and would be up for anything, but If it were up to me, I would try and keep the first date simple, doing something that would allow conversation so we could get to know each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps