ornery: Oklahoma City Feisty
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Oklahoma city, Oklahoma
70 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
ornery is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

lazy day

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm a female that knows what she wants,totally faithful,caring,loving,affectionate,down to earth,keeps the fires burning,ornery,feisty,mischievious,do not play games, looking for a serious relationship, one that can commit..a warning is people call me "oklafeisty", finding me on "cox" surfing the "net". we need to chat more and see where things go as well finding an learning more about each other..I have grown son's an help raise gr'kids..If you can relocate to Oklahoma that would be great..If you enjoy estate sales on weekends thats a plus..Just enjoy the simple activities..I am not high maintenance I just like nice things..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe go to a low light atmosphere with a booth so we can talk..Then see how we feel afterwards..

Mail Settings
To send a message to ornery you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 65.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps