ZaCH SRT4: looking for Ms Right
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Calgary, Alberta
30 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
ZaCH SRT4 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Metal roofer (supervisior)

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
hey im zach. im 22 and i work full time as a metal roofer. i like to think i have the funnist and worst job at times. besides work and stuff i really enjoy going to the gym, always good time spent there. i play video games here and there, i enjoy being active and just having fun and laughin. i have one tattoo and plan on gettting another one here soon. i can be immature at times but theres no point in acting serious all the time haha. im not into the club seen and i rarly go to pubs. as for music i listen to lamb of god/devildriver/deathstar/dimmu borgir/children of bodem/slipknot/opeth/cradle of filth/slayer/metallica/helloween/dio/kataklysm/sepultura/gorgoroth/venom, and a lot more, metal is my life, i am open to other music like classic rock and alternative.
I plan on making a 2010 come back to the sport i love so much rugby is my passion has been for alot of yrs but a few yrs back i tore my legaments in my ankle so i took the last few seasons off to strengthen it and get it back to par.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
keep things open and come up with a mutual plan