Moonlite in Cali: SmartAss BBW
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Fresno, California
53 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Leo
Moonlite in Cali is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
i have one

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a bbw with long dark hair down to my butt, and glasses. Very intelligent, also a dry/sarcastic/silly sense of humor. I love pets of almost all sorts (no I'm not afraid of snakes, LOL! Well as long as they aren't poisonous). I'm open to lots of different interests, so go ahead and hit me up and we can talk.

I am a romantic at heart. I'm educated but really try not to act like a know-it-all, although my friends would probably agree that sometimes I try too hard to educate people, lol. I like reading, movies, tv, computer games, table and card games, hanging out with friends, home improvement projects/crafts. As far as reading and movies, I like sci-fi and fantasy, super heroes, action, comedy. I also like science, and all of the above topics. I have been known to write some poetry on occasion. Favorite authors include everything from Elizabeth Barrett Browning and Alice Walker to Don Marquis, Orson Scott Card and L. Frank Baum.

I am loyal to those that earn it, and tend to be protective of my friends. I like animals and tend to get along well with kids, despite not having any. I am casual most of the time but do enjoy getting dressed up to go out sometimes.

As for what I am looking for...well. Someone I can stand behind proudly, and someone who can also stand behind me. Someone who wants to nurture as well as being nurtured. Someone to whom my welfare is as important to him, as his would be to me. Someone I can share the day-to-day with. In many relationships it seems like as soon as the first exciting phase is over with, people get bored and leave for more euphoric pastures. I have always wanted to get beyond that to the stage where you are comfortable with each other enough to see the other person hang out in jammies (pajamas) all morning with messy hair, do the laundry together, etc. It seems like a lot of people also leave after they have one big disagreement or argument, instead of thinking that something might be worthwhile enough to work for. I would like to meet someone who feels, like I do, that sometimes a good thing has to be built, not leased.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go out someplace for coffee or drinks or something to eat so we could talk. Talking and communicating are of the utmost importance to me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Moonlite in Cali you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married