tgapgeorge: There you are!
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Fort worth, Texas
Details
41 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
tgapgeorge is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Export


dating
Aug 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  



About Me
I'm a writer, international exporter, and bouncer at a local nightclub.

I like to enjoy life. I being active is good, but just as good is relaxing to enjoy the quiet moments. I believe the little things count, happiness is better than drama, and bad times should be rare and short-lived.

My favorite joke is the one about the interrupting cow, but puns, innuendo, funny faces, dorkiness, or whatever is funny too. Depending on how I feel at the time, I like to do anything from dinner parties to camping, listen to rap, rock, japanese heavy metal, or classical, and read or watch netflix. In an average week, I workout a couple times, write, see a movie, go out with friends, play with the dogs, and stuff like that.

Basically, I want a relationship where we both can be ourselves, laugh easily, love hard, and enjoy life! So, let's meet up and see if any fireworks go off. If they don't, no big deal.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date with someone from online... it's going to be coffee. If it goes well, I can be quite imaginative for a second date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to tgapgeorge you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:23 and 29.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps