cmkshere: Strangers In The Night,Exchanging Glancs
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Cape cod, Massachusetts
43 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
cmkshere anything.
Security Officer

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, I am a 6' tall B.B.W. (Big Beautiful Woman) who loves life to the fullest! I am looking for a tall man preferably in his 30's who is looking for a L.T.R. like myself. I have light brown shoulder lenth hair and big blue eyes. I live in Yarmouthport here in Cape Cod, Mass.(Right on Rt.6A) and being 29 it is very hard to meet single people my own age here. If you would like to know more about me or have any questions at all ask away. I am very openminded, outgoing, spontanious, down-to-earth, laid-back. I do not do any sort of drugs and I am very clean. I was raised to be a lady and thats what I try to be. This does'nt mean I'm some "goody-two-shoes". I love to laugh but more so I like to make others around me laugh. NO GAMES OR B.S.!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I usually leave this up to the guys, because I think it tells me a lot about the type of man you are. But I like anything romantic, for I am a hopeless romantic.