AlwaysExpectMiracles: serious man?
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Santa clara, California
Details
46 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
AlwaysExpectMiracles wants to find someone to marry.
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Engineer







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Russian



About Me
I could tell you I'm a gorgeous brunette with great sense of humor and superior mental capacity. Of course I'm all of the above, but mostly I'm a normal person with rather un-unique desires. I work a lot, but I'm working towards more balanced existence. I'm good at many things and I can be many different ways. I value integrity and self-respect.

I want to co-create an empowering and fulfilling relationship cause I think we are brought to this life to do great things.

Most recent books I've read: "Four Agreements" and "Mastery of Love" by Don Miguel Ruiz, "Outliers" by M. Gladwell. Science papers don't count as reading.

English is my second language.

I'm looking for someone who is:

* successful
* quite smart, never stops educating himself
* tolerant/liberal, with a natural humanism
* literate and verbal
* happy with his appearance, youthful, in good shape
* self-confident and self-aware
* preferably without kids yet
* single or divorced or widowed
* geographically close


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open to possibilities. A dinner, a night out dancing, a day out surfing (I'll be falling in the water all the time).


Mail Settings
To send a message to AlwaysExpectMiracles you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 41.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps