2plunk: A confluence of clattering keys..
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Ottawa, Ontario
Details
60 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
2plunk is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Trouble shooter..







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Healthy, fun loving--seeking the right mix..
Not interested in jumping into bed--not interested in dating several woman.
It seems that, even at this age there's still a need to say so...
All the rest is just filler !

I'm well read and traveled--I have a passion for learning. ,
Maybe a bit of a nerd--but--certainly not afraid to get my hands dirty..
A house in a quiet area, but a neighborhood filled with activities.
The children have been launched, but the door will never be locked.

You-- earthy tones, with a sparkle in your eyes.
Can dress up--but comfort is more important than looks.
Thoughtful, kind with a silly twist.

I truly love adventures; combine that with a bit of imagination, --- and ?
Well ! we'll see ..

Any way,, thanks for reading—hope this finds its way to you..


Sincerely --

Plunk

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Books you enjoy reading--
Shows you enjoy watching--
Music you enjoy hearing--






Get the POF Mobile Apps