Electrocute1: Southern guy looking for a nice girl
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Orlando, Florida
46 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Unknown
Electrocute1 anything.
Auto body shop manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a 33 year old southern gentleman from Atlanta Georgia, now living in Orlando Florida. I have been here for the past 2 years and due to my strong work ethics haven't had all that much time to socialize. I am looking for the simple things in life like romance, companionship, and friendship. I want someone who doesn't mind hitting the clubs and going out every once in a while but most of all someone who I can lay on the couch with watcing movies. I do enjoy tattoos and piercings and have a few myself, but over all I am old fashioned and still believe in being a southern gentleman and opening doors for a lady.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Given the fact that I live in the heart of downtown Orlando, I would love to take my date down to Lake Eola for a nice dinner at the cafe over looking the lake. The food is great, the view is amazing, and the setting is quiet and romantic. I think it is the perfect setting for 2 people to get to know each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps