Heaven4u: Looking for Honest Christian Man
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Albany, New York
34 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Heaven4u anything.
Student/waitress/legal sec.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I was a little worried about resorting to one of these dating websites but I figured what the heck! Yes I am recently single and although I can stand alone I prefer the comfort and companionship of a honest, trustworthy, adventurous and focused male. I am currently finishing up my associates degree and will be transfering to another school. Looking for class, traditional values with a touch of a wild side. I'll leave it at that. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates mean a lot to me. I like to meet someone in a public place for the first time just to ease a little tension so the spotlight isn't on either person. I enjoy going out to dinner or having coffee where you are able to chat and learn more about the other person. I am charming, outgoing and I have a indescribeable carisma that would leave you with thoughts on your mind once we parted. Oh and I'm a lady so I don't kiss on the first date if you were curious.