CosplayGoddess09: Looking for a fellow otaku!
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Lithonia, Georgia
29 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Black, Capricorn
CosplayGoddess09 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Tech Support

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hm, to start off, my hobbies consists of gaming (video games mostly), watching anime, drawing, cosplaying, cooking, dancing, movie watching, traveling, sewing. My goals? There are many that I would like to fulfill, but one of my main ones is to go to my 3 favorite countries: Japan, China and South Korea. I'm the easygoing type of person; not so decisive on where to go when it comes to hanging out. Most of my friends say that I'm "crazy", but I'm a very fun person to be around with once you really get to know me. Now...don't see me as a weird person when I mention my favorite genres of music. Okay? Lol. They are: J-Rock, J-Pop, Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal, Techno, Trance, Reggae...and some Salsa and Meringue. I'll listen to a bit of country, too. Well...dozo yoroshiku!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd say a nice first date would be at an Japanese restaurant. Then maybe watch a movie or go to one of the nice clubs that are in ATL.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CosplayGoddess09 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.