NiftyKracker: Less than Kin, But More than Kind
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Acton, Massachusetts
33 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
NiftyKracker anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm sorry about the previous Hamlet reference, but my philosophy on life is: When in Doubt... Shakespeare! That old bard has certainly gotten me out of many the tricky situation. But where are my manners? Introductions! I'm currently attending Gordon College (where I seem to be the least intellectually conservative student) and Emerson (where I have the opposite problem). In a few years I'd like to be teaching at the college level... there's just something about preceding your name with Professor that's just too sexy. I'm new to the area, just looking for some folks to make it worth the adjustment. Talk to you all soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I only really have one rule about first dates: no movies. There's something about sitting in the dark with someone you barely know that seems a little off. Really, anything that would facilitate getting to know the other person better would be welcome. I've done tea at my apartment, but my favorite place to go with friends is the pool-hall.

Get the POF Mobile Apps