jakester920: Eh, oh well. Here we go...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Thornton, Colorado
33 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Virgo
jakester920 anything.
High school
Retail merchandiser

Im trying...gotta gimme that much...

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My hobbies include playing/writing music, reading, writing occasionally. I want to be a professional musician and a business owner. As much as i like working, i do not enjoy working for someone else when i know i could be way better doing what i want to do for a living. I am dedicated to being a great father to my children and i maintain a strong relationship with my friends and family. I am an individual. I have a unique perspective and outlook on life. I enjoy many different people and individual personalities and i have a very unique sense of humor. A lot of people find me weird at first but when you get to know me I am really just a gentle Human who wants to be wanted and i would like to share my life with friends, girlfriends or anyone who i am comfortable with. I like hard rock and metal music mostly but i enjoy all styles and types of music AS LONG AS IT IS GOOD.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date with me would be at a place where we can talk. somewhere quiet and probably outdoors. I like food, so probably a cafe. We would get to know each other and then we could make a decision on what to do after we get some food. Since i like being outside in daylight we could walk downtown or take a drive, but i also enjoy movies and if we felt like it we could catch a flick. I like to have options ready so depending on where we meet i would have some things that i like picked out but i am open to suggestion and enjoy variety in my life. afterwords maybe drinks? or we could sit somewhere overlooking the city and talk more. I have a very active imagination, so conversation would probably be fun and interesting, but i am also naturally warm and soft and i would enjoy being close and holding you in silence or rocking out to awesome music.

Get the POF Mobile Apps