mark1819: 21st Century Roman...looking for a true Gem!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Westford/burlington, Massachusetts
Details
53 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
mark1819 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Retired! / Engr Consultant


dating
Leather weather!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English



About Me
Hello! Thank you for taking a look at my profile! i do not have the "Meet Me" option.

Seeking a woman for dating...and hopefully more; i’m open minded...ready for something long term if it presents itself, but can go with the flow of dating...meeting face to face as soon as possible is important...not interested in more pen pals.

...a woman who is (age is not important, it is just a label!):

smart and intelligent (must know the difference between the two)
refined
attractive & sexy
professional & accomplished
passionate
a lady...well mannered (please & thank you)
secure (financially & mentally)
down-to-earth...not fake/phony...all can see right through it
honest
...and has a sense of humor -- a MUST!

What i (not “I”) bring to the table:

a true Gentleman...i will hold your hand when crossing the street, get the door for you...say please and thank you
175 lbs.; green eyes, dark hair (brown...tad of grey);
Common roots/background...
a self-made man...no golden spoon ever in my mouth
mutt: Italian, Irish, + more
very Active...athletic...in shape (love “team” sports)
Dedicated & Committed (goes w/o saying...25+ yrs in the military…retired from active duty at the rank of full Colonel, US Air Force – “America’s Team”!)...now have to wear a suit and tie to work every day... ;(
Young at heart/spirit
Work hard/play harder!
Honest
Loyal
P3: Passionate/Practical/Positive
Appreciative!
S3: Secure/Stable/Sane
Accomplished w/solid resume...engineer with degrees (to include PhD) and all the sheepskin and decorations...know who i am.

Enjoy: music (playing all the time in my mind/around me,-- i have no TV!); dining; woodworking; biking (motor & pedal); home improvement; LOVE the Fall/Winter; Skiing; ice hockey (pro/college); Boston Teams: Sox, Pats, esp Bruins; history; travel; reading...mostly bios/history; Yes, good beer/wine...scotch and a cigar every once-and-a-while; i enjoy a healthy sex life, everyone should ;)

Luv my 3 beautiful college age daughters who live in VT, NH, and the UK (Burlington, VT, my home away from home) -- and family (who live in WMass - where i was born and raised)...

NO baseball caps/lids for me (not since HS/legion baseball)...and i don't own 'Mom jeans' or khaki pants and polos....i know how to dress up or down.

Yes, i have flaws....and bags (we all do) – but NO baggage.

Things i've done: takes/taken care of people/family for my whole adult life…have been all around the world...lived all over...

...remember the past, live for today, think about the future...a true "21st Century Roman"

The quote “Freedom” below...if u do not understand…or appreciate…please move on (not to sound harsh)...we will not see eye-to-eye.

If you are interested, shout out/send an email...hope to hear from you.

Slainte!


“Freedom is paid for by the men and women who wear the cloth of this Nation!"


**Privacy Notice & Warning***
No person,agency,company,websites, and / or any other associations have my permission / I repeat, You or they DO NOT have my permission to utilize any of my photo's or profile and or any content contained herein. To continue, you, them or they are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing,copying,distributing,disseminating, and / or taking any action with regards to this profile and it's contents thereof. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s), and or any other personnel under your direction and / or control, and / or associated with you and / or your companies that you are associated with you and or your company whatsoever. The contents of this file/ profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information; violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. In review of Civil Code 3344 you may see or have action taken against

got the the best line sent to me...'want someone to break my bed, not my heart!" i said, marry me! and i went out and bought a new black leather tool belt!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Sushi...and a bottle of wine! ;) Keep it simple...a walk...drink or coffee/tea, diner, etc...easy stuff...see if a connection exists -- hug and a kiss, then go from there....


Mail Settings
To send a message to mark1819 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:40 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps