Adam Neiman: looking for caring and nice girl.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Strongsville, Ohio
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Gemini
Adam Neiman anything.
Some college
computer aided drafter

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like Marvel and D.C. collectibles and I like movies. I like taking walks and talking about my goals in life. I am a good listener and I care about others feelings.I have one sister and a great mother. I like a lot of different groups and their music. I like music with a message. I also like to watch wrestling on T.V. John Cena and Randy Orton are my favorites.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I would like to go out to eat and talk. Maybe a movie and a drive. Then I would like to maybe take a walk and get to know my date better. I would hope it would be a nice day of night outside. I would be respectful and listen intently on what my date was saying and I would make sure she wasn't too cold of too hot. I would of picked her up before the date and dropped her off after. I would maybe give her a kiss or just a handshake and hopefully if we were compatible, we could talk on the phone.

Get the POF Mobile Apps