zan84: look.. no.. there's a... no thats not it
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Perth, Scotland
33 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
zan84 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Guess i should start off with why i'm here. To meet people. Surprise surprise.
About me. Well i try to be laid back but i fail at that sometimes. Like the other day, i was with some friends and.. hmm.. no that's not a story i should tell.
So moving on from that..
Things i like to do are filming things (i'm actually trying to start my own media company) photography, good night out with friends always goes down well with me. Reading is fun as is keeping myself healthy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well first off i'd get myself a date. Thats pretty much the most important part right?
Then i'd talk with her about what "she" would like to do. Be it go see a movie, go out for a meal or simply just have a laid back sort of date where we would just have a laugh doing whatever we both would enjoy (and that is not necessary going to be anything naughty or dirty, incase any dirty minded people read this). I'd let my date choose and i believe that would be the best thing to do.