Opi: Throw me a line
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Murrieta, California
39 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
Opi anything.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Lets start with the basics, the first thing people notice about me other than being tall with red hair would be the fact that I am always smiling, I love to have fun I think life is to short not too. I am very adventurous and always looking for something to do to pass my free time, I am very athletic, I love music and dj occasionally, I love dancing, shooting pool, playing golf and many other hobbies. I have an education for computer programming but don't fit the mold, I am not a cubicle/routine type person. I can tend to be a little sarcastic and I am very passionate about the things I do. I am also a very open minded person for example I like any type of music except some country although the local country bar can be fun sometimes. I work really hard for a great company and it is beginning to pay off. I could tell you I am honest, trustworthy loyal and romantic but that is something you will have to find out. I am looking for the same in someone who is fun to be around, contact me to find out more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It all depends on the person but I would like to go have a drink or dinner to try to get to know this person and see where it goes from there. It would be an evening to get get our feet wet.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Opi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps