Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Medford, Oregon
30 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Sagittarius
x0xjessix0x anything.
Some college
Unemployed @ the moment

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is Jessica, but everyone I know calls me Jess...I am 5'6 with light brown hair and hazel/brown eyes...I just moved to Medford from New York recently, to be with my biological mother. My family is extremely important to me, both here and in New York, along with my close friends. People around me say I am a very good listener and a very good friend. I treat people how I would want to be treated, especially when it comes down to respect. I'm not into all the petty drama that comes with being 20something, I had to mature fast..

...So if you want a one night stand, I'm NOT the one for you.

I love to travel and have been all over the world, places include Israel and Italy..I love learning about places and meeting new people. I'm really into artwork and have sold some stuff, and everyone loves my stuff (I hate to brag haha.) I'm also really into both playing and watching sports, I've been playing tennis since I was 5.

I love to work with children and animals, and love to help whoever needs it, especially when they cross my path.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmm...Somewhere where I can get to know the person, maybe dinner or coffee, or a park/lake? I'm new to the area, so you need to help me on this one! Haha...